Creativity Of
Creativity Of

#Web-&-Applications-DevelopmentKnow More

High Stability
High Stability

#Custom-Smart-DevicesLearn More

Many services with
Many services with

#Hosting-SolutionsView More

Odoo, Best of global
Odoo, Best of global

#Enterprise-Resource-
PlanningView Now

Servcies

DEVNET is a Managed IT Provider. Our focus is to improve IT operations and systems in a way that allows our customers to forget about what is going on behind the scenes, as we are just easing our customers’ pain, and make it money source.

We become an integral part of your organization’s culture and daily life. There is usually no department in an organization who you deal with more frequently than your IT staff, and we essentially become your IT department.

As we serve you with more of our main services:
  • Professional Services

    Professional Services

    From strategy to full-scale implementation, DEVNET uses prescriptive approaches, best practices, and proven methodologies to help you determine how to execute your digital, IT, or workforce transformation. read more
  • System Integrator

    DEVNET adopts a flexible staffing model so you can choose the right IT talent as your business requirements change, across the IT lifecycle, we deliver the right technology experience and expertise for your project. read more
    System Integrator
  • Agile Technology & Development

    Agile Technology & Development

    Our next generation support model is all about making sure your people can do their jobs effectively. We make sure your existing technology delivers maximum benefits. read more
  • Infrastructure Solutions

    Enterprise infrastructure solutions simplify your data center, making it more energy and space efficient while being less expensive to operate. DEVNET can help transform your current infrastructure. read more
    Infrastructure Solutions
  • Hosting Services
& Products

    Hosting Services & Products

    As your hosted infrastructure becomes more complex, so does the task of managing it. An Enterprise Hosting solution from DEVNET can help. read more

إبداع عالي
إبداع عالي

#تطوير-وتصميم-التطبيقاتشاهد المزيد

لا حدود لـ
لا حدود لـ

#أجهزة-ذكية-مخصصةإعرف أكثر

خدمات عديدة مع
خدمات عديدة مع

#حلول-الإستضافةشاهد المزيد

أودو الأفضل عالمياً في
أودو الأفضل عالمياً في

#نظام-إدارة-الأعمالشاهد المميزات

خدماتنا

الشبكة المتطورة هي مزود خدمات تقنية معلومات. وينصب تركيزها على تحسين عمليات وأنظمة الحياة العملية بطريقة تجعل عملائنا لا يشعرون بما يجري وراء الكواليس، كما نعمل على تخفيف مشاكل عملائنا وجعلها مصدر دخل لهم.

من خلال تعاملك معنا نصبح جزءاً لا يتجزأ من عملك، ونقوم نحن بدور قسمك الخاص بخدمات وحلول تقنية المعلومات والذي يدعم نجاح أعمالك بكافة الإتجاهات

كما نخدمك بأكثر من خدماتنا الرئيسية:
  • الخدمات الإحترافية

    الخدمات الإحترافية

    بدءاً من الفكرة وحتى التفيذ بكامل مراحله، نستخدم في الشبكة المتطورة خبرة عالية في الأساليب الأساسية وأفضل الممارسات والمنهجيات العالمية لنساعدك في تحديد أفضل الحلول للتحول الرقمي في أعمالك بشكل كامل. إقرأ المزيد
  • أتمتة وتكامل أنظمة

    تأكد أن الشبكة المتطورة تملك من المهارات ما يكفي لتغطية إحتياجات أعمالك مع تغيير معطياتها والتي يفرضها عليك سوق العمل، وذلك بتنفيذ أعمالك من خلال دورة حياة متكاملة من تقنيات المعلومات. إقرأ المزيد
    أتمتة وتكامل أنظمة
  • التقنيات الذكية والبرمجيات

    التقنيات الذكية والبرمجيات

    أهم مرحلة من بعد تطبيق وتنفيذ التقنيات في مجال أعمالك أن تتأكد من أن موظفيك يستطيعون إستخدامها لتحسين أدائهم الوظيفي بفعالية، ونحن بدورنا نتأكد بأن موظفينك يستغلون التقنيات المقدمة على أكمل وجه. إقرأ المزيد
  • حلول البنية التحتية

    تعمل حلول البنية التحتية للأعمال على تبسيط مركز البيانات الخاص بهم ، ودائما تسعى هذه النوعية من الخدمات بالحرص على أن الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقات والمساحات التقنية خلال عمليات التشغيل بأقل تكلفة. إقرأ المزيد
    حلول البنية التحتية
  • خدمات ومنتجات
الإستضافة

    خدمات ومنتجات الإستضافة

    عندما تصبح البنية التحتية المستخدمة في بيئة عملك أكثر تعقيدًا ، فإن مهمة إدارتها وتطويرها تكون بنفس المستوى من التعقيد. ولهذا أوجدت الشبكة المتطورة تقنيات وخدمات خاصة بالأعمال. إقرأ المزيد