Creativity Of
Creativity Of

#Web-&-Applications-DevelopmentKnow More

High Stability
High Stability

#Custom-Smart-DevicesLearn More

Many services with
Many services with

#Hosting-SolutionsView More

Odoo, Best of global
Odoo, Best of global

#Enterprise-Resource-
PlanningView Now

System Integrator


The IT landscape has evolved into a highly fragmented ecosystem consisting of numerous cloud, SaaS, and mobile applications and services. These applications must find a means to create connectivity with on-premises systems and databases to ensure seamless connectivity throughout the new enterprise. Businesses need more than a simple systems integration tool for their enterprise connectivity needs, they need a complete integration solution to support their business ecosystem.

DEVNET offers comprehensive integration solutions tailored to fit the specific industry needs and use cases of businesses. DEVNET’s provides organizations integration solutions tailored to their specific needs, regardless of what industry they may be in or what their use case might be. As we glad to provide in DEVNET following System Integrator:

Microsoft Enterprise Project Management (EPM)

Microsoft EPM Solution provides innovative capabilities for managing the entire portfolio of projects/ programs initiatives. This comprehensive solution offers a robust platform to organizations/departments for collaboration, communication & deliberation.

The complete Project Lifecycle, right from Idea / Proposal inception till closure could be planned, executed & monitored. All kind of project phases & stages with respective processes and governances could be mapped in EPM solution. Organizations can take rational and calculative decisions on Project Investments, Resource Capitalization, Cost Augmentation etc. With EPM solution in place, the geographically dispersed team could manage the project activities, updates and converge the information into a central repository.

Microsoft Sharepoint

MS SharePoint is a multipurpose development platform for building apps and solutions with changing scopes that address a varied range of requirements. You can build server-side farm solutions that extend core SharePoint competencies. MS SharePoint offers a new flexible development model—you can use it to create apps for SharePoint that take benefit of standard web technologies, such as JavaScript, OAuth, and OData. And MS SharePoint provides you with functionality to interrelate with SharePoint resources and a wide range of hosting choices. The new app for SharePoint development model gives you the ability to build apps that take benefit of SharePoint capabilities and that run in the cloud instead of on your SharePoint farm.

This elastic development model, along with the integration of standard web technologies, makes SharePoint development work more like other classes of web development that you may already be doing. DEVNET solutions developed applications are characterized into the following groups based on the tools used to create them, the programming models used to develop them, the methods by which they are wrapped and deployed, the methods by which they are marketed, and the devices on which they run.

Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)

Enterprise resource planning (ERP) software is used by organizations to integrate and organize the data necessary for front office and back office operations. ERP software integrates organizations’ key operations, including the manufacturing, distribution, financial and human resources, into one software system.

When properly implemented, an ERP solution increases organizational efficiency, performance, and profitability. However, ERP implementations are challenging and often require an ERP consultant to manage the software selection, implementation, process management, and organizational change. A large enterprise software implementation is particularly difficult when multiple, global locations are involved. Strong project management is key to achieving an integrated enterprise.

Professional consultant & out-sourcing

DEVNET provides experienced and qualified professionals for specific project needs. These engagements can be short or long term depending upon project lifecycle, to increase the productivity and motivating your workforce, we believe in continuous people development. People should have the latest knowledge through high-quality professional training. Our competency development training programs cover various topics related to areas such as project management, quality and service management, tool training, performance, and many customized programs.

إبداع عالي
إبداع عالي

#تطوير-وتصميم-التطبيقاتشاهد المزيد

لا حدود لـ
لا حدود لـ

#أجهزة-ذكية-مخصصةإعرف أكثر

خدمات عديدة مع
خدمات عديدة مع

#حلول-الإستضافةشاهد المزيد

أودو الأفضل عالمياً في
أودو الأفضل عالمياً في

#نظام-إدارة-الأعمالشاهد المميزات

أتمتة وتكامل أنظمة


لقد تطور مفهوم تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى نظام إيكولوجي مجزأ لاجزاءعديدة تشمل التطبيقات والخدمات السحابية وخدمات تقنية متنوعة وحى خدمات الجوال. كما يجب أن تتوفر لهذه التطبيقات وسيلة وسيلة تواصل مع الأنظمة الداخلية وقواعد البيانات لضمان العمل السلس في جميع أنحاء المؤسسة الجديدة. ولهذا تحتاج الشركات إلى أكثر من مجرد أداة تكامل أنظمة بسيطة تغطي احتياجات المؤسسة ، بل هي تحتاج إلى حل متكامل يبلور فكرة التكامل ليعمل على دعم نظام أعمالها.

الشبكة المتطورة تقدم حلول تكامل شاملة مصممة خصيصاً لتناسب احتياجات التجارة أو الصناعة المحددة وذلك حسب نشاطات الشركة ورؤية التوسع المستقبلية للأعمال. ودون زيادة توفر الشبكة المتطورة حلول متكاملة لكافة القطاعات والجهات بغض النظر عن النشاط التجاري التي قد تقوم بها الشركات المحلية أو الاجنبية. يسعدنا أن نقدم لكم في الشبكة المتطورة أتمتة وتكامل أنظمة:

مايكروسوفت إدارة المشاريع للأعمال (EPM)

يوفر مايكروسوفت إدارة المشاريع للأعمال (EPM) قدرات مبتكرة لإدارة مجموعة كاملة من المشاريع / البرامج. ويقدم هذا النظام الشامل منصة قوية للمنظمات / الإدارات للتعاون والتواصل والمداولات.

يمكن تخطيط دورة حياة مشروع كاملة من خلاله ، وبشكل مباشر من بداية الفكرة أو الاقتراح حتى الإغلاق والإنتهاء من المشروع ، ومراقبة عملية تنفيذها وجودتها. كما يمكن تخطيط جميع مراحل المشروع مهما إختلف القطاع كالشركات والحكومات ذات الصلة والتي تبحث عن إدارة المشاريع بتنظيم أمورها. كما يمكن للمؤسسات اتخاذ قرارات منطقية وحسابية حول استثمارات أي مشروع ورسملة الموارد وتقليل التكلفة. يمكن للفرق الخاصة بالعمل إدارة أنشطة ومراحل أي مشروع وتحديثه بإستمرار عبر جمع المعلومات في قواعد مركزية.

مايكروسوف شيربوينت

يعد مايكروسوف شيربوينت منصة تطوير متعددة الأغراض لبناء تطبيقات وحلول ذات نطاقات متغيرة تعالج كافة المتطلبات وحسب قطاعات الأعمال. يمكنك إنشاء حلول ضمن إمكانيات الخادم لتوسع من كفاءة عمل نظام مايكروسوف شيربوينت الأساسية. و يوفر مايكروسوف شيربوينت نموذج تطوير مرنًا بشكل لا يوصف كما يمكنك استخدامه لإنشاء تطبيقات أو حزئيات برمجية لـمايكروسوف شيربوينت وبإستفادة من تقنيات الويب الأساسية ولغاتها مثل JavaScript و OAuth و OData. و مايكروسوف شيربوينت يوفر لك وظائف لربط أجزاء النظام ومجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الاستضافة.

يعمل نموذج التطوير المرن هذا ، جنباً إلى جنب مع أي تقنية لدمج تقنيات الويب الأاساسة على جعل أعمال تطوير مايكروسوف شيربوينت أشبه بالفئات الأخرى والمتواجدة من خلال شبكة الإنترنت والتي تعمل على تطوير الويب التي يمكن أن تتخيلها او تحتاجها بأعمالك. الشبكة المتطورة تتميز بخدمة التطبيقات المتقدمة عبر مايكروسوف شيربوينت من خلال العديد من الحلول ونماذج البرمجة المستخدمة لتطويرها ، والطرق التي يتم بها نشرها من خلال الشبكة والطرق التي يتم من خلالها تسويق الأعمال والأجهزة التي تعمل عليها.

نظام تخطيط موارد الأعمال (ERP)

يتم استخدام نظام تخطيط موارد الأعمال (ERP) من قبل المؤسسات والشركات والهيئات لدمج وتنظيم البيانات اللازمة للقيام بالنشاط الرئيسي للجهة. ويدمج نظام ERP العمليات الرئيسية للجهات بتناغم ، بما في ذلك التصنيع والتوزيع والموارد المالية والبشرية ، ويحصره في في نظام برمجي واحد.

عند التنفيذ الصحيح ، يعمل نظام ERP من كفاءة المؤسسة وأدائها وربحيتها. ومع ذلك تعتبر تطبيقات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ذو إلحاح عالي بطلب مستشار متخصص لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات وإدارة عملية اختيار البرامج والتنفيذ وإدارة العمليات والتغيير التنظيمي. وغالباً ما تواجه الشركات مشكلة كبيرة في إدارة الشركات الكبيرة ذو الفروع المتعددة فالإدارة القوية للمشروع هي المفتاح لتحقيق مشروع متكامل ناجح.

مستشارين محترفين و أيدي عاملة

الشبكة المتطورة توفر المهنيين والإستشاريين ذوي الخبرة والمؤهلين لتلبية احتياجات كافة المشاريع. ويمكن أن تكون العلاقة بيننا وبين العميل قصيرة أو طويلة الأجل كل ذلك يعتمد على دورة حياة المشروع ، ودائما نحتاج لزيادة الإنتاجية وتحفيز القوة العاملة لديك بمهارات عالية ، فنحن نؤمن بالتطوير المستمر للأشخاص. كما يجب أن يحصل الناس على أحدث العلوم والخبرة من خلال تدريب احترافي عالي الجودة. ولتقوم بتغطية برامج التدريب على تطوير الكفاءات لدينا العديد الكفاءات المتخصصة في كافة التخصصات المتعلقة بمجالات العمل مثل إدارة المشاريع والجودة وإدارة الخدمات والتدريب و العمل على الأدوات والأداء والعديد من البرامج المخصصة.