Creativity Of
Creativity Of

#Web-&-Applications-DevelopmentKnow More

High Stability
High Stability

#Custom-Smart-DevicesLearn More

Many services with
Many services with

#Hosting-SolutionsView More

Odoo, Best of global
Odoo, Best of global

#Enterprise-Resource-
PlanningView Now

Professional Services


Professional, Business and Information Services firms face numerous challenges in their business operations. Productivity trends continue to remain flat, while higher wages, commoditization of offerings, competition, and increasing operating costs have contributed in decreasing margins. Lower productivity is also due to limited use of technology and automation where high levels of manual processes are the norm.

While challenges and opportunities continue to present themselves, the key to success is to dynamically manage inputs and deliver consistent cost-effective outputs to customers.

DEVNET provides solutions and services to augment service delivery capabilities and increase flexibility in services organizations. We deliver this by leveraging our scalable global delivery model and our strong practices and service lines. As we glad to provide in DEVNET following Professional Services:

Capability Maturity Model Integration (CMMI)

Our CMMI consulting services are designed to fulfill the demand for effective CMMI-based process improvement. We provide professional guidance for business executives, software developers, and project support personnel who are responsible for creating and delivering value to customers by delivering systems and software. We strongly believe that the process any business adopts determines the quality of its products and services.

By adopting the Capability Maturity Model Integration (CMMI), you can systematically improve the performance of your business. CMMI is based your business does on building capabilities. A capability is anything that brings desired results.

IT Service Management (ITSM)

We have complete and easy solutions for even your most difficult IT management problems, from keeping your business safe to ensuring high availability, to making your users happy.

We’re bringing IT together so you don’t have to, as we symbiotically work with your team to determine the “Right Approach” that fits your business. We are fully committed to your success and work to deliver an agile environment, accurately aligning it with your strategies and business objectives.

We are experts at identifying customizations in your current systems that can be either improved or removed with easily supported, out-of-the-box processes. Moreover, these processes are ITSM software enabled and ITIL certified.

Microsoft Team Foundation Server (TFS)

Team Foundation Server provides a set of collaborative software development tools that integrate with your existing IDE or editor thus enabling your cross-functional team to work effectively on software projects of all sizes.

As the main features for the TFS are Store and collaborate on code with unlimited private repositories. Use Git for distributed version control or Team Foundation version control (TFVC) for centralized version control. Collaborate on code easily with pull requests and code reviews. Manage permissions and policies to secure your repositories with catch quality issues early with continuous integration (CI) builds.

Its work also with Eclipse, IntelliJ, Android Studio, Visual Studio Code and more.

إبداع عالي
إبداع عالي

#تطوير-وتصميم-التطبيقاتشاهد المزيد

لا حدود لـ
لا حدود لـ

#أجهزة-ذكية-مخصصةإعرف أكثر

خدمات عديدة مع
خدمات عديدة مع

#حلول-الإستضافةشاهد المزيد

أودو الأفضل عالمياً في
أودو الأفضل عالمياً في

#نظام-إدارة-الأعمالشاهد المميزات

الخدمات الإحترافية


تواجه شركات الخدمات التقنية وقطاع الأعمال والمعلومات تحديات عديدة في عملياتها التجارية. ولا تزال اتجاهات الإنتاجية ثابتة ومحددة، وكان لارتفاع الأجور مساهمة عالية من الحد في الابداع ، وكذلك تسليم العروض ، والمنافسة القوية ، وزيادة تكاليف التشغيل كل ذللك أثر تأثيراً كبيرا في انخفاض هوامش الربح. كما ترجع الإنتاجية المنخفضة إلى الاستخدام المحدود للتكنولوجيا والأتمتة حيث تكون المستويات العالية من العمليات البدائية هي القاعدة التي تسير عليها عجلة التطور.

بينما تستمر التحديات والفرص في تقديم نفسها ، فإن مفتاح النجاح يكمن في إدارة المدخلات ديناميكيًا وتقديم نتائج متسقة وفعالة ومغرية كتكلفة للعملاء.

تقدم الشبكة المتطورة حلولاً وخدمات لزيادة قدرات تقديم الخدمات وزيادة المرونة في المؤسسات والشركة . ونحن نقدم هذا من خلال الاستدامة حسب النماذج العالمية القابلة للتطوير والممارسات القوية. يسعدنا أن نقدم لكم في الشبكة المتطورة الخدمات الإحترافية:

نموذج تكامل القدرات (CMMI)

ومن الإضافة الرائعة لخدماتنا الإستشارية هي خدمة ضمان وتحسين جودة العملية التقنية من خلال إجراءات الـ CMMI والتي تعمل بالشكل الأساسي على توجيه طاقم العمل التقني من مهندسين وتقنيين والذي يقع على عاتقهم إنشاء وتنفيذ وتقييم الانظمة البرمجية عبر سلسلة من القوانين والمعايير العالمية التي يعتمد عليها أي مشروع تتطلب في النهاية تحديد جودة الخدمات والمنتجات المقدمة للمستخدم الفعلي.

وبإعتماد نظام نموذج تكامل القدرة CMMI يمكنك تقديم أعمالك من خدمات ومنتجات بالشكل الأمثل والمطلوب، وبتطبيق النظام من خلال أعمالك تتأكد بأن النتيجة النهائية للمخرجات واضحة حتى من قبل البدء بعملية الإنتاج.

إدارة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات (ITSM)

نوفر لك حلول متكاملة وسهلة حتى لأكثر المشاكل تعقيداً والتي يمكن أن تواجهها في عالم تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وهدفها الرئيسي الحفاظ على أمان تعاملاتك ,وإستمرارية نشاطها والتي تعكس رضا العملاء بالشكل النهائي. نحن نجمع لك كافة الحلول التقنية معاً لتعمل على تحسين أداء فريق عملك بتحديد المنهج الصحيح الذي يتناسب مع متطلبات أعمالك ونشاطك التجاري، ونثق بنجاح وإزدهار أعمالك من خلال التقنيات الذكية ومواكبتها لإستراتيجيتك وأهدافك العملية.

ونحن في هذا المجال لدينا الخبرة الكافية في تحديد وتقييم أنظمتك الحالية والتي يمكن تحسينها بشكل واضح من خلال نظام وآلية الدعم العالمية ITSM والتي باتت كقواعد وشروط أساسية في كل منشأة مهما كان حجمها ودعمت بشهادة ITIL المهتمة بتحديد المشاكل التقنية في أي مشروع كان وتوجيهها للشخص الصحيح.

خوادم إدارة فرق العمل من مايكروسوفت (TFS)

فرق العمل مجموعة من أدوات تطوير البرامج المتشاركة التي تتكامل مع IDE أو المحرر الذي يستخدمه فريق عملك مما يتيح لفريق العمل الراحة بالقيام بتعدد الوظائف الخاصة بأعمالك والعمل بفعالية على مشاريع تطوير وبرمجة البرامج من كافة الأحجام.

لأن الميزات الرئيسية لـ TFS يتم تخزينها وحفظها في الشفرة مع قواعد خاصة غير محدودة. يمكن لفريق عملك باستخدام أسلوب Git للتحكم في الإصدار المعمول به أو التحكم في إصدار Foundation Team (TFVC) من أجل التحكم في الإصدار المركزي. مما يتيح حفظ الملفات و الأكواد البرمجية بسهولة وتتعامل بسلاسة مع طلبات السحب وايداع الأكواد والشيفرة. كما يمكنك من إدارة الأذونات والسياسات الخاصة بالنظام لتأمين قواعد البيانات وتجنب مشكلات التي تمس جودة العمل في وقت مبكر مع إنشاء التكامل المستمر (CI).

كما يعمل هذا النظام مع العديد من المحررات مثل Eclipse و IntelliJ و Android Studio و Visual Studio Code والمزيد.