Creativity Of
Creativity Of

#Web-&-Applications-DevelopmentKnow More

High Stability
High Stability

#Custom-Smart-DevicesLearn More

Many services with
Many services with

#Hosting-SolutionsView More

Odoo, Best of global
Odoo, Best of global

#Enterprise-Resource-
PlanningView Now

Hosting Services & Products


DEVNET company provides the high performance hosting infrastructure behind diverse organizations in more than 150 countries worldwide. We share the innovative spirit of our startup customers and the global footprint of our most established. And we’re here to help wherever you are on your own journey.

DEVNET servers are engineered around the latest Intel processors, using the highest quality components. There are no bottlenecks, no wasted resources, and no weak links. Just great value hosting.

Not just a hosting specialist will work with you to ensure you start with the server that offers the right level of performance and the best value for your project, but our specialist can advise you what the other services and products you may need in your project journey.

to see more please visit https://devnet.sa.com As we glad to provide in DEVNET following Hosting Services & Products:

Domains Management

Every website starts with a great domain name. DEVNET, as a leading domain registrar, offers you a wide variety of domains. Register or transfer your domain name in a snap.

REGISTER & MANAGE YOUR DOMAIN

Shared Hosting

Shared hosting is Web hosting in which the service provider serves pages for multiple Web sites, each having its own Internet domain name, from a single Web server. Most Web hosting companies provide shared hosting. Although shared hosting is a less expensive way for businesses to create a Web presence, it is usually not sufficient for Web sites with high traffic. These sites need a dedicated Web server, either provided by a Web hosting service or maintained in-house.

VIEW OUR PLANS

Deticated Hosting

A dedicated hosting service, dedicated server, or managed hosting service is a type of Internet hosting in which the client leases an entire server not shared with anyone else. This is more flexible than shared hosting, as organizations have full control over the server(s), including choice of operating system, hardware, etc.

There is also another level of dedicated or managed to host commonly referred to as complex managed hosting. Complex Managed Hosting applies to both physical dedicated servers, Hybrid server, and virtual servers.

VIEW OUR PLANS

Cloud Hosting

Cloud hosting services provide hosting on virtual servers which pull their computing resource from extensive underlying networks of physical web servers.

Generally, clients can tap into their service as much as they need to, depending on their requirements at any stage. This can result in cost savings as they only have to pay for what they use, and because they can access it at any time, they don’t need to pay for additional capacity.

VIEW OUR PLANS

Email Hosting

Email is the hub of almost every business. It's the easiest way to communicate, both internally and externally. It's where you get your most important notifications. And it gives you storage space for archiving critical information and shared files. While it might be tempting to pick your email provider based on brand familiarity, it's important to review your options before committing to a service that will become your team's most-used service. The best email hosting provider will not only let you reliably send and receive an email for your own domain, but it might also offer additional tools, such as shared contacts and calendars for your company.

VIEW OUR PLANS

Digital Certificates (SSL)

Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) certificates, sometimes called digital certificates, are used to establish an encrypted connection between a browser or user's computer and a server or website. The SSL connection protects sensitive data, such as credit card information, exchanged during each visit, which is called a session, from being intercepted from non-authorized parties.

SSL Certificates protect your customer's personal data including passwords, credit cards and identity information. Getting an SSL certificate is the easiest way to increase your customer's confidence in your online business.

VIEW OUR PLANS

إبداع عالي
إبداع عالي

#تطوير-وتصميم-التطبيقاتشاهد المزيد

لا حدود لـ
لا حدود لـ

#أجهزة-ذكية-مخصصةإعرف أكثر

خدمات عديدة مع
خدمات عديدة مع

#حلول-الإستضافةشاهد المزيد

أودو الأفضل عالمياً في
أودو الأفضل عالمياً في

#نظام-إدارة-الأعمالشاهد المميزات

خدمات ومنتجات الإستضافة


توفر شركة الشبكة المتطورة البنية التحتية لاستضافة عالية الأداء بالتعاون مع منظمات وشركات متنوعة في أكثر من 150 دولة حول العالم. فنحن نشارك الروح الابتكارية لعملائنا من الشركات الناشئة والبصمة العالمية لعملائنا القيمين. ونحن هنا لمساعدتك في أي مرحلة من رحلتك الخاصة في قطاع الأعمال.

تم تصميم خوادم الشبكة المتطورة حول أحدث معالجات توصلت لها التكنولوجيا ، باستخدام مكونات عالية الجودة. تعمل على تقليل اختناقات الاداء والتي تحصل في الخوادم بحسب طبيعة الإستخدام، وبموارد مستخدمة بالشكل الصحيح عبر شبكة قوية. وهذا ما يجعلنا نقدم مجرد استضافة بقيمة كبيرة.

لن يعمل معك فقط أخصائي استضافة ليساعدمك في تحديد الخادم الذي يوفر ويلبي إحتياجك من حيث الأداء والقيمة الأفضل لمشروعك، بل سيقوم هذا المتخصص بالمساعدة في تقديم الإستشارة لك فيما يتعلق بالخدمات والمنتجات الأخرى التي قد تحتاجها في رحلة مشروعك .

ولمشاهدة المزيد من الخدمات والحلول يرجى زيارة https://devnet.sa.com يسعدنا أن نقدم لكم في الشبكة المتطورة خدمات ومنتجات الإستضافة:

إدارة أسماء النطاقات

يبدأ كل موقع ويب باسم نطاق رائع. الشبكة المتطورة كمسجل نطاق رائد ، يقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من المجالات. تسجيل أو نقل اسم النطاق الخاص بك في لمح البصر.

سجل إسم نطاق خاص بك

الإستضافة المشتركة

الاستضافة المشتركة هي استضافة ويب يقدم فيها موفر الخدمة صفحات لمواقع ويب متعددة ، لكل منها اسم نطاق إنترنت خاص به ، من خادم ويب واحد. توفر معظم شركات استضافة الويب الاستضافة المشتركة. على الرغم من أن الاستضافة المشتركة هي طريقة أقل تكلفة بالنسبة للشركات لإنشاء وجود على شبكة الإنترنت ، إلا أنها عادة لا تكفي لمواقع الويب ذات الحركة المرتفعة. تحتاج هذه المواقع إلى خادم ويب مخصص ، إما من خلال خدمة استضافة الويب أو صيانتها داخل الشركة.

عرض خططنا

الإستضافة المخصصة

خدمة استضافة مخصصة أو خادم مخصص أو خدمة استضافة مدارة هي نوع من الاستضافة على الإنترنت حيث يقوم العميل بتأجير خادم بأكمله لا يتم مشاركته مع أي شخص آخر. وهذا أكثر مرونة من الاستضافة المشتركة ، حيث أن المؤسسات لديها السيطرة الكاملة على الخادم (الخوادم) ، بما في ذلك اختيار نظام التشغيل ، والأجهزة ، إلخ.

هناك أيضًا مستوى آخر مخصص أو مُدار لاستضافة يُشار إليه عادةً باسم الاستضافة المُدارة المعقدة. ينطبق الاستضافة المُدارة المعقدة على كل من الخوادم الفعلية المخصصة والخادم المختلط والملقمات الظاهرية.

عرض خططنا

الإستضافة السحابية

توفر خدمات الاستضافة السحابية على خوادم افتراضية تجعل عمليات الحوسبة من خلال الشبكات الأساسية الواسعة عملية فعالة وتخدم كافة الأعمال.

بشكل عام ، يمكن للعملاء الاستفادة من خدماتهم بقدر ما يحتاجون إليها ، وفقًا لمتطلباتهم في أي مرحلة. يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى توفير التكلفة نظرًا لأنه يتعين عليهم فقط الدفع مقابل ما يستخدمونه ، ولأنهم يمكنهم الوصول إليه في أي وقت ، فهم لا يحتاجون إلى الدفع مقابل سعة إضافية.

عرض خططنا

إستضافة البريد الإلكتروني

البريد الإلكتروني هو محور كل الأعمال تقريبًا. إنها أسهل طريقة للتواصل ، داخليًا وخارجيًا. فهو تقنية تعمل على تنظيم أهم إشعاراتك. ويمنحك مساحة تخزين لأرشفة المعلومات الهامة والملفات المشتركة. في حين أنه قد يكون من المغري اختيار مزود البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك بناءً على معرفة العلامة التجارية ، فمن المهم مراجعة خياراتك قبل الالتزام بالخدمة التي ستصبح الخدمة الأكثر استخدامًا لفريقك. لن يسمح لك أفضل موفر خدمة استضافة البريد الإلكتروني بإرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني وتلقيها بشكل موثوق فقط لنطاقك الخاص ، بل قد يوفر أيضًا أدوات إضافية ، مثل جهات الاتصال المشتركة والتقويمات لشركتك.

عرض خططنا

الشهادات الإلكترونية (SSL)

تستخدم شهادات الحماية الإلكترونية (SSL) والتي تسمى أحيانًا الشهادات الرقمية ، لإنشاء اتصال مشفر بين إثنين من أطراف عملية الإستخدام سواء المتصفح أو الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم أو حتى الخادم أو الموقع الإلكتروني. ويحمي اتصال SSL البيانات الحساسة ، مثل معلومات بطاقة الائتمان ، التي يتم تبادلها خلال كل عملية دفع إلكتروني ، والتي تسمى جلسة إجراء من اعتراضها أو تهكيرها من أطراف غير مصرح بها.

تعمل شهادات SSL على حماية بيانات العميل الشخصية بما في ذلك كلمات المرور وبطاقات الائتمان ومعلومات الهوية. ويعد الحصول على شهادة SSL أسهل طريقة لزيادة ثقة عميلك في نشاطك التجاري عبر الإنترنت.

عرض خططنا