Creativity Of
Creativity Of

#Web-&-Applications-DevelopmentKnow More

High Stability
High Stability

#Custom-Smart-DevicesLearn More

Many services with
Many services with

#Hosting-SolutionsView More

Odoo, Best of global
Odoo, Best of global

#Enterprise-Resource-
PlanningView Now

Agile Technology & Development


Agile software development is more than frameworks such as Scrum, Extreme Programming or Feature-Driven Development.

Agile software development is an umbrella term for a set of frameworks and practices based on the values and principles expressed in the Manifesto for Agile Software Development and the 12 Principles behind it. When you approach software development in a particular manner, it's generally good to live by these values and principles and use them to help figure out the right things to do given your particular context.

One thing that separates Agile from other approaches to software development is the focus on the people doing the work and how they work together. Solutions evolve through collaboration between self-organizing cross-functional teams utilizing the appropriate practices for their context. As we glad to provide in DEVNET following Agile Technology & Development:

Business Intelligence Deployment (BI)

While off-the-shelf Business Intelligence products are certainly available, the best business intelligence results will come from custom Business Intelligence solutions. Every business has its own set of idiosyncrasies, and the most complete Business Intelligence solution is one that takes all of these unique characteristics into account, working with them rather than despite them.

Many Business Intelligence solutions make use of data warehousing, which organizes raw data from multiple disparate sources (your business’s marketing, accounting, and sales departments, for example) into one place. A data warehouse gives you the option of treating your data as either one single entity, or as a collection of separate parts.

Web Application Development

With the help of our highly qualified and skilled IT professionals, we have been able to serve our clients with valuable Web Application Development Services. Our web application development and custom programming services include everything from a simple Content Management System enabled the website to the most complex web-based internet applications, e-commerce portals, and social networking development services.

We have with our many years of experience in the field of designing web applications using cutting edge technologies like PHP, MySQL, ASP.NET, MVC, .Net Core and much more. Our vast experience includes designing and deploying a number of web applications for small companies to big corporates. Further, our expertise lies in designing and developing web applications according to the customer requirements.

Mobile Application Development

Innovative mobile application development services for native iOS and Android apps once limited to the domain of the gaming and entertainment industries, mobile applications are entering the corporate world as business and revenue growth influencers.

For forward-looking small to medium-sized businesses, having a mobile app offers many benefits that strengthen your brand and customer loyalty. It will provide your customers and partners with real-time information, vastly improve customer engagement and service by streamlining communications and order processing, and significantly reduce your operational costs. A custom-built mobile app is your organization’s key to unlocking the door to the global app economy.

Data Management

By transforming data into actionable knowledge DEVNET can enhance business’s daily decision making.

DEVNET's Management provides in depth look at the industry with real time metrics. As a trusted DEVNET partner you can give your organization the power to set the trends instead of follow.

An example; The Risk Management Tool enables insurance companies to better identify risks by allowing them access to the accident history of the driver and vehicles.

إبداع عالي
إبداع عالي

#تطوير-وتصميم-التطبيقاتشاهد المزيد

لا حدود لـ
لا حدود لـ

#أجهزة-ذكية-مخصصةإعرف أكثر

خدمات عديدة مع
خدمات عديدة مع

#حلول-الإستضافةشاهد المزيد

أودو الأفضل عالمياً في
أودو الأفضل عالمياً في

#نظام-إدارة-الأعمالشاهد المميزات

التقنيات الذكية والبرمجيات


تطوير البرمجيات الذكية لا تتشابه أبدا بطرق البرمجة المتداولة في الشركات المحلية مثل سكرم (Scrum) أو حتى طريقة البرمجة المتطرفة أو غيرها من الطرق العديدة.

إن تطوير البرمجيات الذكية هو مصطلح شامل لمجموعة من الأطر والممارسات القائمة على القيم والمبادئ العالمية والعديد من القواعد الأساسية وهذه المبادئ لا تتلخص فقط ب 12 مبدأ فقط. ولكن من هو ملم بتلك المبادئ يعرف أنها تتخطى أكثر من ذلك، ولكن من الجيد أن تعيش بهذه القيم والمبادئ وتستخدمها للتمييز بين ما هو صحيح وما هو خاطئ حسب طريقة عيش المشروع والمنتج.

فهذه الطريقة ما يميزها هو تركيزها على الأشخاص الذين ينفذون العملية التطويرية أو البرمجية وتنسيق أوقاتهم وواجباتهم ليشكلوا خلية تعمل معاً طالما سير العمل في المشروع قائم مهما كانت فروقات الوظائف تعمل على إعاقة التطور بتنظيم مميز بإستخدام ممارسات مناسبة للعمل. يسعدنا أن نقدم لكم في الشبكة المتطورة التقنيات الذكية والبرمجيات:

تطوير الأعمال الذكية (BI)

في الوقت الذي تتوفر فيه حلول وخدمات الأعمال الذكية الجاهزة ، فإن أفضل نتائج وحصيلة تلك الحلول تأتي من متخصصين في هذا المجال. فكل نظام يكون متكامل بمصفوفته وخصائصه بشكل مستقل واكبر جهة أو مؤسسة لا تحتاج سوى حل واحد في مجال الأعمال الذكية حيث يأخذ كل المعطيات والاجراءات الخاصة بالعمل في الحسبان لأفضل النتائج التي يمكن تحقيقها.

تعتمد معظم حلول الأعمال الذكية على البيانات المخزنة وتعمل على تنظيم أولوية البيانات حسب المصادرة المتعددة كالبيانات التي تم جمعها مع كافة المجالات كـ (التسويق والمبيعات في الشركة أو الجهة) وتكون مستضافة في مكان مركزي كقواعد بيانات رئيسية والتي تمنحك خيارات عدة كمعالجة البيانات سواءاً على مستوى الجهة بشكل كامل أو كأقسام مكون من عدة أفراد.إما ككيان واحد ، أو كمجموعة من الأجزاء المنفصلة.

برمجة وتطوير تطبيقات الويب

بخبرة الفنيين والخبراء في مجال قطاع تطوير وبرمجة التطبيقات، نستطيع من خدمة عملاؤنا من خلال خدمات متنوعة وقيمة. فتشمل هذه الخدمات العديد من التقنيات والأدوات والبرامج بإختلاف نشاطها والمنتج المطلوب كنظام إدارة محتوى مبسط أو حتى موقع إلكتروني او تطبيق ويب كالبوابات التجارة ومواقع التسوق الإلكتروني وحدمات تطوير مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي.

في شركتنا نحمل لك الكثير من سنوات خبرة في كافة مجالات التطبيق من تصميم وتطوير وبرمجة انظمة الويب مثل PHP و ASP.NET و MVC و غيرها. وتشكلت خبرتنا الواسعة في هذا المجال بنشر وتطوير الكثير من تطبيقات الويب للشركات الصغيرة والكبرى والخدمات الإلكترونية والنشاطات التجارية الكاملة وكل ذلك مبني بمراعاة متطلبات عميلنا بتطبيق أفضل خبرة مستخدم.

برمجة وتطوير تطبيقات الجوال

خدمة تطوير تطبيقات الجوال المبتكرة من خلال كافة أنظمة التشغيل iOS و Android و Windows لم تقتصر على تنفيذ تطبيقات ترفيهية فقط كالالعاب وغيرها بل تطال المجالات التجارية بشكل كبير كالشركات والجهات.

خدمات تطبيقات لا تحتصر على فئة معينة من الأعمال كنشاط أو حجم الجهة ويمكن للشركات الصغرة والمتوسطة أن تنقل أعمالها لتطبيقات الجوال وتعمل على زيادة إنتاجها من خلال زيادة الولاء للعملاء وتسهيل الخدمات ومنتابعتها حيث تقوم بإشراك العميل بكافة مراحل الخدمات والمنتجات بتسيط طرق التواصل والإتصال ومعالجة الطلبات والرد عليها وهذا ما يحد بشكل كبير تكاليف التشغيل، فتطبيق الجوال مخصص ليناسب الأعمال بكافة أشكالها وهويتها لينقل خدمات أي شركة للعالمية.

إدارة قواعد البيانات

من خلال تحويل البيانات إلى معرفة قابلة للتنفيذ ، يمكن لـ الشبكة المتطورة تعزيز اتخاذ القرارات اليومية للأعمال.

توفر إدارة الشبكة المتطورة نظرة متعمقة على حلول إدارة البيانات باستخدام مقاييس الوقت الفعلي. وبصفتك أحد شركاء الشبكة المتطورة الهمين ، يمكنك منح مؤسستك أو شركتك القدرة على ضبط الاتجاهات بدلاً من المتابعة.

فعلى سبيل المثال؛ تمكن أداة إدارة المخاطر شركات التأمين من تحديد المخاطر بشكل أفضل من خلال السماح لها بالوصول إلى تاريخ الحوادث للسائق والمركبات من خلال قواعد بيانات مركزية يتم تغذيتها من أكثر من نظام كنظام المرور والمستشفيات وغيرها.